Words that Make My Children Smile Wider..

You are my lucky charms.

You are my everything.

You are important to me.

#HappyBonding🙂

#Bubbles of Love

*Constantly juggling family life with other official business stuffs, Lily Dawis cooks with her children, composes songs, writes children stories, restaurant reviews and simply creates.  She is very intrigued with #what_inspires_kids_to_greatness. As such she explores this through her instagram journey (@bubblesoflovemusic). Her widely acclaimed first album; Bubbles of Love (www.bubblesoflove.net) is enjoyed, listened and moved to by many families and schools.  Do join us for a conversation (or two or more ;)), let’s start a community of families looking for ways to bond better with each other.  Please subscribe and kindly share. Thank you for visiting and reading!**

4 thoughts on “Words that Make My Children Smile Wider..

    • Hellooo @jainisnaturalbubble tq so much for your kind words and for taking the time to read my posts. Really honored and happy to receive your comment 😍 sure I will visit your blog soon maybe we can collaborate one day ! Have a fine week ahead!

  1. Your kind words truly made my day! I agree with your blog totally that healthy living has to be built one day at a time, mind, body and soul. Do you happen to have a unique healthy cookie recipe that I can try the bubblesoflovecookiecutters on? That could be our initial joint blog collab? So far I have been trying them on butter cookies, with organic yolk & french butter 😃 Otherwise a particular smoothie that might work best with butter cookies? I ll make and feature on mine if you allow..

Leave a Reply

